Faculty/Staff Directory

Jan Krametbauer, Principal

principal@qophouston.com

Kathleen Bettis, PreK3 - PreK4 Teacher

kbettis@qophouston.com

Chassidi Younger, Kindergarten & First Grade Teacher

cyounger@qophouston.com

Jacqueline Eguia, Second and Third Grade Teacher

jeguia@qophouston.com

Julia Jonas, Fourth Grade Teacher

jjonas@qophouston.com

Alison Wilson, 5th – 8th Religion, History and Reading Teacher

awilson@qophouston.com

Kathy Bliss, Librarian

Paul Hanak, Music Teacher

Alyssa Dalton, Art Teacher

Matthew Klotz, Physical Education Teacher

Translate