Faculty/Staff Directory

Jan Krametbauer, Principal

principal@qophouston.com

Kathleen Bettis, PreK3 - PreK4 Teacher

kbettis@qophouston.com

Samantha Perez, Second Grade Teacher

sperez@qophouston.com

Chassidi Younger, Kindergarten & First Grade Teacher

cyounger@qophouston.com

Leticia Garcia, Third and Fourth Grade Teacher

lgarcia@qophouston.com

Alison Wilson, 5th – 8th Religion, History and Reading Teacher

awilson@qophouston.com

Stacey Pantin, 5th – 8th Math, Science, English Teacher

spantin@qophouston.com

Paul Hanak, Music Teacher

Nick Mayeux, Art Teacher

Matthew Klotz, Physical Education Teacher

Translate